Lindau Langenfeld GmbH
Liebigstraße 6
40764 Langenfeld Rhld.

langenfeld@lindau-werke.de

Tel (0 21 73) 97 23 93 0
Fax (0 21 73) 97 23 93 13

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Goran Popovic
(0 21 73) 97 23 93 0

Prokurist
Tim Bischoff
tim.bischoff@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 0

Disposition
Wareneingang

Marion Husung
marion.husung@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 25
Buchhaltung
Regina Popovic
regina.popovic@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 12

Auftragsbearbeitung
Marion Husung
marion.husung@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 25
 
Sylvia Haase
sylvia.haase@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 11

Angebote
Kalkulation
Verkauf

Goran Popovic
goran.popovic@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 0
Qualitätswesen
Kevin Cavallaro
qw@lindau-werke.de (0 21 73) 97 23 93 21
 
 
 
 
 
Zentrale
(0 21 73) 97 23 93 0
 
 
Fax Zentrale
(0 21 73) 97 23 93 13
 
 
Fax Versand
(0 21 73) 97 23 93 27